Headcorn Bowls Club

Headcorn Bowls Club Weald League C Team Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 14 May 2024 Biddenden B(A) Away6:15pmLeague Lost 26-27
Tue 21 May 2024 Bearsted D(H) Home (Headcorn Bowls Club) 6:15pmLeague Won 26-21
Tue 28 May 2024 Townsend Hook(A) Away6:15pmLeague Won 36-19
Tue 04 Jun 2024 Loose B(H) Home (Headcorn Bowls Club) 6:15pmLeague Won 28-27
Tue 11 Jun 2024 Tenterden A(A) Away6:15pmLeague Won 37-31
Tue 18 Jun 2024 Hawkhurst B (H) Home (Headcorn Bowls Club) 6:15pmLeague
Tue 25 Jun 2024 Charing B (H) Home (Headcorn Bowls Club) 6:15pmLeague
Tue 02 Jul 2024 Biddenden B(H) Home (Headcorn Bowls Club) 6:15pmLeague
Tue 09 Jul 2024 Bearsted D(A) Away6:15pmLeague
Tue 16 Jul 2024 Townsend Hook(H) Home (Headcorn Bowls Club) 6:15pmLeague
Tue 23 Jul 2024 Loose B(A) Away6:15pmLeague
Mon 29 Jul 2024 Tenterden A(H) Home (Headcorn Bowls Club) 6:15pmLeague
Tue 30 Jul 2024 Hawkhurst B (A) Away6:15pmLeague
Tue 06 Aug 2024 Charing B (A) Away6:15pmLeague