Headcorn Bowls Club

Headcorn Bowls Club Weald League C Team Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 17 May 2022 Loose 'C'(A) Away6pmLeague
Tue 24 May 2022 Bearsted 'E'(A) Away6pmLeague Abandoned
Tue 07 Jun 2022 Tenderden B(H) Home (Headcorn Bowls Club) 6pmLeague
Tue 14 Jun 2022 Loose 'C'(H) Home (Headcorn Bowls Club) 6pmLeague Lost 1-5
Tue 28 Jun 2022 Bearsted D(A) Away6pmLeague
Tue 05 Jul 2022 Loose D(A) Away6pmLeague
Tue 12 Jul 2022 Bearsted D(H) Home (Headcorn Bowls Club) 6pmLeague
Tue 26 Jul 2022 Bearsted 'E'(H) Home (Headcorn Bowls Club) 6pmLeague
Tue 02 Aug 2022 Tenderden B(A) Away6pmLeague CANCELLED
Tue 09 Aug 2022 Loose D(H) Home (Headcorn Bowls Club) 6pmLeague