Headcorn Bowls Club

Headcorn Bowls Club Headcorn Bowls Friendlies Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2024 Captain V Chairman(H) Home (Headcorn Bowls Club) 2:30pmFriendly
Sat 27 Apr 2024 Maidstone Police(H) Home (Headcorn Bowls Club) 2:30pmFriendly
Sun 28 Apr 2024 Hawkhurst(A) Away2:30pmFriendly
Wed 01 May 2024 Paddock Wood(H) Home (Headcorn Bowls Club) 2:30pmFriendly
Fri 03 May 2024 Loose MEN ONLY (A) Away2:30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 04 May 2024 Benenden(H) Home (Headcorn Bowls Club) 2:30pmFriendly
Sun 05 May 2024 Hamstreet(H) Home (Headcorn Bowls Club) 2:30pmFriendly
Wed 08 May 2024 Penenden Heath(A) Away2:30pmFriendly
Sat 11 May 2024 Tenterden(H) Home (Headcorn Bowls Club) 2:30pmFriendly
Sun 12 May 2024 Borstal(H) Home (Headcorn Bowls Club) 2:30pmFriendly
Wed 15 May 2024 Hawkhurst(H) Home (Headcorn Bowls Club) 2:30pmFriendly
Sat 18 May 2024 Gillingham CS(H) Home (Headcorn Bowls Club) 2:30pmFriendly
Sun 19 May 2024 Maidstone Police(H) Home (Headcorn Bowls Club) 2:30pmFriendly
Sun 26 May 2024 Loose (A) Away2:30pmFriendly
Wed 29 May 2024 Westborough(H) Home (Headcorn Bowls Club) 2:30pmFriendly
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Hadlow(A) Away2:30pmFriendly
Sun 02 Jun 2024 Cranbrook(A) Away2:30pmFriendly
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Sellinge(A) Away2:30pmFriendly
Sun 09 Jun 2024 Biddenden(H) Home (Headcorn Bowls Club) 2:30pmFriendly
Wed 12 Jun 2024 Ditton(A) Away2:30pmFriendly
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Loose (H) Home (Headcorn Bowls Club) 2:30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 16 Jun 2024 Cranbrook(H) Home (Headcorn Bowls Club) 2:30pmFriendly
Wed 19 Jun 2024 Lenham(H) Home (Headcorn Bowls Club) 2:30pmFriendly
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Club Triples Competition(H) Home (Headcorn Bowls Club) TBAFriendly
Sun 23 Jun 2024 Tenterden(A) Away2:30pmFriendly
Wed 26 Jun 2024 Skills Day(H) Home (Headcorn Bowls Club) 9.45 amFriendly
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Hunton (H) Home (Headcorn Bowls Club) 2:30pmFriendly
Sun 07 Jul 2024 Biddenden(A) Away2:30pmFriendly
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Hamstreet(A) Away2:30pmFriendly
Sun 14 Jul 2024 Northiam(A) Away2:30pmFriendly
Wed 17 Jul 2024 Lenham(A) Away2:30pmFriendly
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Cooker Trophy(H) Home (Headcorn Bowls Club) 10amFriendly
Sun 21 Jul 2024 Hunton (A) Away2:30pmFriendly
Wed 24 Jul 2024 Penenden Heath(H) Home (Headcorn Bowls Club) 2:30pmFriendly
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Mixed Triples Invitation(H) Home (Headcorn Bowls Club) TBAFriendly
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Ashford railway club(A) Away2:30pmFriendly
Sun 04 Aug 2024 Westborough(A) Away2:30pmFriendly
Wed 07 Aug 2024 Northiam(H) Home (Headcorn Bowls Club) 2:30pmFriendly
Sun 11 Aug 2024 Family Bowls Day (H) Home (Headcorn Bowls Club) 2:30pmFriendly
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Queenborough(A) Away2:30pmFriendly
Sun 18 Aug 2024 Townsend Hook(H) Home (Headcorn Bowls Club) 2:30pmFriendly
Thu 22 Aug 2024 North Countrymen Tour(H) Home (Headcorn Bowls Club) 2:30pmFriendly
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Cranbrook(H) Home (Headcorn Bowls Club) 2:30pmFriendly
Sun 25 Aug 2024 Sellinge(H) Home (Headcorn Bowls Club) 2:30pmFriendly
Wed 28 Aug 2024 Ditton(H) Home (Headcorn Bowls Club) 2:30pmFriendly
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Paddock Wood(A) Away2:30pmFriendly
Sun 01 Sep 2024 Benenden(A) Away2:30pmFriendly
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Hadlow(H) Home (Headcorn Bowls Club) 2:30pmFriendly
Mon 09 Sep 2024 Loose men only(H) Home (Headcorn Bowls Club) 2:30pmFriendly
Sat 14 Sep 2024 Club FINALS(H) Home (Headcorn Bowls Club) TBAFriendly
Sun 15 Sep 2024 Club FINALS(H) Home (Headcorn Bowls Club) TBAFriendly
Sat 21 Sep 2024 Final Fling and Tea(H) Home (Headcorn Bowls Club) 2pmFriendly