Headcorn Bowls Club

Headcorn Bowls Club Home page

Latest news
 

Barbara Smith Barbeque moved to Thursday 25th August after Chummies 5.30pm

Normal Chummies will start at 3.00pm on that Thursday, followed by a barbeque at 5.30 pm and a raffle/tombola ,the weather should be cooler by then . .......

QUIZ NIGHT FRIDAY 09th September 7.30pm

Quiz Night  Friday 09th September at the club at 7.30pm Pat and Garry will be running a quiz to test out your memories. Put the date in your diaries ........
Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Date: Sat 20 Aug 2022
 Headcorn Bowls FriendliesQueenboroughAway 2:30pm
Date: Sun 21 Aug 2022
 Headcorn Bowls FriendliesTownsend HookHome (Headcorn Bowls Club) 2:30pm
Date: Sun 28 Aug 2022
 Headcorn Bowls FriendliesCranbrookHome (Headcorn Bowls Club) 2:30pm
Date: Mon 29 Aug 2022
 Headcorn Bowls FriendliesHamstreetAway 2:30pm
Date: Wed 31 Aug 2022
 Headcorn Bowls FriendliesDittonHome (Headcorn Bowls Club) 2:30pm
Date: Sat 03 Sep 2022
 Headcorn Bowls FriendliesPaddock WoodAway 2:30pm
Date: Sun 04 Sep 2022
 Headcorn Bowls FriendliesBenendenAway 2:30pm
Date: Sat 10 Sep 2022
 Headcorn Bowls FriendliesHadlowHome (Headcorn Bowls Club) 2:30pm
Date: Sun 11 Sep 2022
 Headcorn Bowls FriendliesBiddendenHome (Headcorn Bowls Club) 2:30pm
Date: Mon 12 Sep 2022
 Headcorn Bowls FriendliesLoose MEN ONLY Home (Headcorn Bowls Club) 2:30pm
Photos
new season 2022 april