Headcorn Bowls Club

Headcorn Bowls Club Maidstone Triples League B Team Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 13 May 2022 Ditton 'D'(A) Away6pmLeague
Fri 20 May 2022 Maidstone 'E'(H) Home (Headcorn Bowls Club) 6pmLeague
Fri 27 May 2022 Westborough B(A) Away6pmLeague
Fri 03 Jun 2022 Marden D(A) Away6pmLeague
Mon 06 Jun 2022 Westborough(H) Home (Headcorn Bowls Club) 6pmCup
Mon 06 Jun 2022 Westborough(A) Away6pmCup
Fri 10 Jun 2022 Loose 'C'(H) Home (Headcorn Bowls Club) 6pmLeague
Fri 17 Jun 2022 Ditton C(H) Home (Headcorn Bowls Club) 6pmLeague
Fri 24 Jun 2022 Civil service(A) Away6pmLeague
Fri 01 Jul 2022 Ditton 'D'(H) Home (Headcorn Bowls Club) 6pmLeague
Fri 08 Jul 2022 Maidstone 'E'(A) Away6pmLeague
Fri 15 Jul 2022 Westborough B(H) Home (Headcorn Bowls Club) 6pmLeague
Fri 22 Jul 2022 Marden D(H) Home (Headcorn Bowls Club) 6pmLeague
Fri 29 Jul 2022 Loose 'C'(A) Away6pmLeague
Fri 05 Aug 2022 Ditton C(A) Away6pmLeague
Fri 12 Aug 2022 Civil service(H) Home (Headcorn Bowls Club) 6pmLeague